Matlock Television Series Season Episodes on DVD

Matlock Television Series Season Episodes on DVD

Matlock TV Show Overview

Matlock is an American television legal drama that stars Andy Griffith in the title role of Ben Matlock. The Matlock television show originally aired from September 23, 1986, to May 8, 1992 on the NBC television network, where it replaced the popular action TV drama, The A-Team. Then it ran from November 5, 1992 until May 7, 1995 on the ABC network. On the popular legal show, Andy Griffith plays an Atlanta defense lawyer who charges $100,000 per case to defend clients by finding the real killer.

  • Matlock Television Series – The First Season on DVD – Includes all of the enjoyable episodes starring actor Andy Griffith from season one.
  • Matlock – The Second Season on DVD – Features all episodes from season two.
  • Matlock Television Series – The Third Season on DVD – All episodes from the TV series in season three.

Check out other Police Crime Dramas on DVD.

Related Articles

“24” Television Series Starring Kiefer Sutherland

This is a TV show that most private detectives love. 24 is an American serial action and police drama television

Mannix Television Series Season Episodes on DVD

Mannix TV Show Overview Mannix was an American television detective series that ran from 1967 through 1975 on the CBS

CHIPS Television Series on DVD

An Overview of the CHIPS TV Show CHiPs is a television drama series produced by Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios (which is now

No comments

Write a comment
No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*